لمديري أساطيل

موارد سياسة أسطول المركبات

تم تصميم هذا القسم من مجموعة الأدوات ليعطي مديري أساطيل المركبات بعض الموارد الأساسية التي تساعد على إدارة أسطول، بدءًا من قالب خاص بكيفية وضع سياسة إلى قالب خاص بمحادثات عن مجموعة الأدوات موجه للسائقين.

تقدم هذه الأدوات الدعم لمديري أساطيل المركبات الذين أكملوا وحدتي التعلم الإلكتروني لمديري أساطيل المركبات.

يرجى التعرف على الأدوات ورؤية الطريقة التي قد تتمكن بها من دمجها في عملياتك. إذا كانت لديك أي طلبات لمزيد من الموارد، يرجى التواصل معنا.

الاطلاع على موارد إدارة أسطول المركبات من هنا >

أسطول مختلط

تُعتبر إدارة أسطول من السيارات وسائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية مهمة صعبة. أنت تريد الحفاظ على سلامة سائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية لديك، والتأكد من الحفاظ على السيارات وفق معيار مرتفع، والحفاظ على مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين - وخاصةً الركاب - من التعرض لضرر. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى تقليل التكاليف التي تتحملها الشركة والحفاظ على سير العمليات بسلاسة.

مساعدة مديري أساطيل المركبات الذين عملوا مع فريق دولي على إنشاء مجموعة أدوات من مواد التدريب والموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك في عملك. يستطيع سائقوك إكمال الوحدات المجانية التي تساعدهم على التركيز أكثر على سلامتهم ومسؤولياتهم. في الوقت نفسه، هناك موارد ستساعدك على إدارة أسطول مركباتك.

تُعتبر حوادث الطرق من الأسباب الرئيسية لوفاة السكان في سن العمل في أنحاء العالم، كما تُعتبر الجانب الأخطر في عمل الكثيرين من سائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية. بإكمال هذا التدريب، ستتلقى شهادة تتيح لك أن تبين أنك:

  • تفهم مسؤولياتك كمدير لأسطول مركبات
  • ستتأكد من أن السيارات في أسطول مركباتك قانونية وآمنة عند قيادتها
  • تفهم المبادئ المهمة لنقل البضائع والركاب بأمان
انظر دورات التدريب هنا >

السيارات الخفيفة

تُعتبر إدارة أسطول من السيارات والسائقين مهمة صعبة. أنت تريد الحفاظ على سلامة سائقيك، والتأكد من الحفاظ على السيارات وفق معيار مرتفع، والحفاظ على مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين من التعرض لضرر. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى تقليل التكاليف التي تتحملها الشركة والحفاظ على سير العمليات بسلاسة.

مساعدة مديري أساطيل المركبات الذين عملوا مع فريق دولي على إنشاء مجموعة أدوات من مواد التدريب والموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك في عملك. يستطيع سائقوك إكمال الوحدات المجانية التي تساعدهم على التركيز أكثر على سلامتهم ومسؤولياتهم. في الوقت نفسه، هناك موارد ستساعدك على إدارة أسطول مركباتك.

تُعتبر حوادث الطرق من الأسباب الرئيسية لوفاة السكان في سن العمل في أنحاء العالم، كما تُعتبر الجانب الأخطر في عمل الكثيرين من سائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية. بإكمال هذا التدريب، ستتلقى شهادة تتيح لك أن تبين أنك:

  • تفهم مسؤولياتك كمدير لأسطول مركبات
  • ستتأكد من أن السيارات في أسطول مركباتك قانونية وآمنة عند قيادتها
  • تتخذ خطوات للحفاظ على سلامة سائقيك والآخرين
انظر دورات التدريب هنا >

الدراجات البخارية

تُعتبر إدارة أسطول من الدراجات النارية وسائقيها مهمة صعبة. أنت تريد الحفاظ على سلامة سائقيك، والتأكد من الحفاظ على السيارات وفق معيار مرتفع، والحفاظ على مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين من التعرض لضرر. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى تقليل التكاليف التي تتحملها الشركة والحفاظ على سير العمليات بسلاسة.

مساعدة مديري أساطيل المركبات الذين عملوا مع فريق دولي على إنشاء مجموعة أدوات من مواد التدريب والموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك في عملك. يستطيع سائقوك إكمال الوحدات المجانية التي تساعدهم على التركيز أكثر على سلامتهم ومسؤولياتهم. في الوقت نفسه، هناك موارد ستساعدك على إدارة أسطول مركباتك.

تُعتبر حوادث الطرق من الأسباب الرئيسية لوفاة السكان في سن العمل في أنحاء العالم، كما تُعتبر الجانب الأخطر في عمل الكثيرين من سائقي الدراجات البخارية. بإكمال هذا التدريب، ستتلقى شهادة تتيح لك أن تبين أنك:

  • تفهم مسؤولياتك كمدير لأسطول مركبات
  • ستتأكد من أن الدراجات البخارية في أسطول مركباتك قانونية وآمنة عند قيادتها
  • تتخذ خطوات للحفاظ على سلامة سائقيك والآخرين
انظر دورات التدريب هنا >

السيارات الثقيلة

تُعتبر إدارة أسطول من سيارات النقل الثقيل والسائقين مهمة صعبة. أنت تريد الحفاظ على سلامة سائقيك، والتأكد من الحفاظ على السيارات وفق معيار مرتفع، والحفاظ على مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين من التعرض لضرر. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى تقليل التكاليف التي تتحملها الشركة والحفاظ على سير العمليات بسلاسة.

مساعدة مديري أساطيل المركبات الذين عملوا مع فريق دولي على إنشاء مجموعة أدوات من مواد التدريب والموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك في عملك. يستطيع سائقوك إكمال الوحدات المجانية التي تساعدهم على التركيز أكثر على سلامتهم ومسؤولياتهم. في الوقت نفسه، هناك موارد ستساعدك على إدارة أسطول مركباتك.

تُعتبر حوادث الطرق من الأسباب الرئيسية لوفاة السكان في سن العمل في أنحاء العالم، كما تُعتبر الجانب الأخطر في عمل الكثيرين من سائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية. بإكمال هذا التدريب، ستتلقى شهادة تتيح لك أن تبين أنك:

  • تفهم مسؤولياتك كمدير لأسطول مركبات
  • ستتأكد من أن السيارات في أسطول مركباتك قانونية وآمنة عند قيادتها
  • تفهم المبادئ المهمة لنقل البضائع بأمان
انظر دورات التدريب هنا >

حافلات المسافات القصيرة والطويلة

تُعتبر إدارة أسطول من حافلات المسافات القصيرة والطويلة والسائقين مهمة صعبة. أنت تريد الحفاظ على سلامة السائقين لديك، والتأكد من الحفاظ على السيارات وفق معيار مرتفع، والحفاظ على مستخدمي الطريق الآخرين - وخاصةً الركاب ـ من التعرض لضرر. في الوقت نفسه، تحتاج إلى تقليل التكاليف التي تتحملها الشركة والحفاظ على سير العمليات بسلاسة.

مساعدة مديري أساطيل المركبات الذين عملوا مع فريق دولي على إنشاء مجموعة أدوات من مواد التدريب والموارد التي يمكن أن تساعدك في عملك. يستطيع سائقوك إكمال الوحدات المجانية التي تساعدهم على التركيز أكثر على سلامتهم ومسؤولياتهم. في الوقت نفسه، هناك موارد ستساعدك على إدارة أسطول مركباتك.

تُعتبر حوادث الطرق من الأسباب الرئيسية لوفاة السكان في سن العمل في أنحاء العالم، كما تُعتبر الجانب الأخطر في عمل الكثيرين من سائقي السيارات والدراجات البخارية. بإكمال هذا التدريب، ستتلقى شهادة تتيح لك أن تبين أنك:

  • تفهم مسؤولياتك كمدير لأسطول مركبات
  • ستتأكد من أن السيارات في أسطول مركباتك قانونية وآمنة عند قيادتها
  • تفهم المبادئ المهمة لنقل الركاب بأمان
انظر دورات التدريب هنا >
تسجيل الدخول

For Fleet Managers

Fleet Policy Resources

This section of the toolkit is designed to give Fleet Managers some building block resources to help manage a fleet, from a template on how to develop a policy, to one on toolbox talks for drivers.

These tools support Fleet Managers who have completed the two Fleet Management elearning modules.

Please explore the tools and see how you might be able to sue them in your operations. If you have any requests for further resources, please contact us.

Review the fleet management resources here >

Mixed Fleet

Managing a fleet of vehicles, drivers and riders is a challenging task. You want to keep your drivers and riders safe, make sure that the vehicles are maintained to a high standard and keep other road users, especially passengers, safe from harm. At the same time, you need to minimise costs to the company and keep operations running smoothly.

To help Fleet Managers we have worked with an international team to create a toolkit of training materials and resources that can help you in your work. Your drivers can complete free-to-access modules to help them be more focussed on their safety and responsibilities. At the same time there are resources that will help you to manage your fleet.

Road traffic crashes are among the leading causes of death for the working age population worldwide and for many people driving or riding a motorbike is the most dangerous aspect of their work. By completing the training, you will receive a certificate allowing you to demonstrate that you:

  • understand your responsibilities as a fleet manager
  • will ensure that the vehicles in your fleet are legal and safe to drive
  • understand important principles of carrying goods and passengers safely
See the courses here >

Light Vehicles

Managing a fleet of vehicles and drivers is a challenging task. You want to keep your drivers safe, make sure that the vehicles are maintained to a high standard and keep other road users safe from harm. At the same time, you need to minimise costs to the company and keep operations running smoothly.

To help Fleet Managers we have worked with an international team to create a toolkit of training materials and resources that can help you in your work. Your drivers can complete free-to-access modules to help them be more focussed on their safety and responsibilities. At the same time there are resources that will help you to manage your fleet.

Road traffic crashes are among the leading causes of death for the working age population worldwide and for many people driving is the most dangerous aspect of their work. By completing the training, you will receive a certificate allowing you to demonstrate that you:

  • understand your responsibilities as a fleet manager
  • will ensure that the cars in your fleet are legal and safe to drive
  • are taking steps to keep your drivers and others safe
See the courses here >

Motorcycles

Managing a fleet of motorcycles and riders is a challenging task. You want to keep your riders safe, make sure that the bikes are maintained to a high standard and keep other road users safe from harm. At the same time, you need to minimise costs to the company and keep operations running smoothly.

To help Fleet Managers we have worked with an international team to create a toolkit of training materials and resources that can help you in your work. Your riders can complete free-to-access modules to help them be more focussed on their safety and responsibilities. At the same time there are resources that will help you to manage your fleet.

Road traffic crashes are among the leading causes of death for the working age population worldwide and for many people riding their motorbike is the most dangerous aspect of their work. By completing the training, you will receive a certificate allowing you to demonstrate that you:

  • understand your responsibilities as a fleet manager
  • will ensure that the bikes in your fleet are legal and safe to ride
  • are taking steps to keep your riders and others safe
See the courses here >

Heavy Vehicles

Managing a fleet of heavy vehicles and drivers is a challenging task. You want to keep your drivers safe, make sure that the vehicles are maintained to a high standard and keep other road users safe from harm. At the same time, you need to minimise costs to the company and keep operations running smoothly.

To help Fleet Managers we have worked with an international team to create a toolkit of training materials and resources that can help you in your work. Your drivers can complete free-to-access modules to help them be more focussed on their safety and responsibilities. At the same time there are resources that will help you to manage your fleet.

Road traffic crashes are among the leading causes of death for the working age population worldwide and for many people driving is the most dangerous aspect of their work. By completing the training, you will receive a certificate allowing you to demonstrate that you:

  • understand your responsibilities as a fleet manager
  • will ensure that the vehicles in your fleet are legal and safe to drive
  • understand important principles of carrying goods safely
See the courses here >

Buses and Coaches

Managing a fleet of buses and coaches and drivers is a challenging task. You want to keep your drivers safe, make sure that the vehicles are maintained to a high standard and keep other road users, especially passengers, safe from harm. At the same time, you need to minimise costs to the company and keep operations running smoothly.

To help Fleet Managers we have worked with an international team to create a toolkit of training materials and resources that can help you in your work. Your drivers can complete free-to-access modules to help them be more focussed on their safety and responsibilities. At the same time there are resources that will help you to manage your fleet.

Road traffic crashes are among the leading causes of death for the working age population worldwide and for many people driving is the most dangerous aspect of their work. By completing the training, you will receive a certificate allowing you to demonstrate that you:

  • understand your responsibilities as a fleet manager
  • will ensure that the vehicles in your fleet are legal and safe to drive
  • understand important principles of carrying passengers safely
See the courses here >
Login